April 6, 2015

Do a good turn daily. cause odds are, one good turn could get you the whole blanket.

the only way I could think of finishing off my time here in Moneytown would be to SLAMPACK THE WHOLE WEEK WITH TEACHING BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE AND PUTTING THREE OF THEM ON DATE TO BE DUNKIFIED. which is like super hard to do up here haha it’s been a crazy week! I learn more from these people than they learn from me, they’re incredible let me tell ya. I couldn’t have had a better last week of the US than I have!! I’m gonna miss my Moneytown fam too much…

so how’s about that conference?! goll that was just a great weekend. lots of great stuff! I’ve been focusing a lot on atonement and resurrection and the plan of salvation already this week, so that just took the whole cake and ate it in the corner on fast sunday. it was just awesome how our lessons kind of geared us up for it though, we talked A LOT about the incredible life to come after this one. how we’ll be able to live our families again!!! and since everyone that gets this email is my family whether they want to be or not, we’re gonna have a party of celestial proportions when we see each other again ๐Ÿ™‚ it’s just SO DANGALANGIN COOL that everybody we run into in this life is for a reason, and that we knew them in the pre-earth party with our Heavenly Father! another part that means a lot to me with all of this is that we’ll all be perfected! no imperfections or impairments or anything, just beautiful bright white beings of straight GLORY AND AWESOME!!! now I’m not saying that I’m excited to get up there and see this gorgeous celestial six pack (while that would be pretty dope) but I’m excited to see my sister. she’s so special here, so full of that Christlike love. it’s kind of ridiculous. don’t get me wrong, I love her to pieces on this floating rock on which we live. but I can’t even begin to imagine how incredible she’ll be in the kingdom. she’s so cool.

so in light of this here plan of salvation, here’s something cool to think about:

“… is it any wonder that whenever we face the bitter endings of life, they seem unacceptable to us? … Why is this? Because we are made of the stuff of eternity.” -President Uchtdorf

I’ll say it again. WE ARE MADE OF THE STUFF OF ETERNITY. that’s so cool to think about!!! it makes us sound like superheroes or something. but we are! we’re all flippin superheroes.

it’s been nice being in the USA for a little while longer, I love it! but starting at 7 tomorrow morning I’m off to Brazil… so crazy to think about no lie dudes. BUT I’M STOKED OUT OF MY MIND!! I love you all, I love leg day, I love pizza, I love America. stay great you international fam, you.

“Thee lift me, and I lift thee, and we ALL ascend together.”

ONE MORE THING

here’s a verse of a song I’ve been listening to a lot this week. its pretty dang gudd:

Lord I want to be with Thee,

Feel Thy word, touch Thy hand

Sing praises to my God and King

And Thy glory understand.

siphoning gas
we siphoned gas to get back to Moneytown haha ๐Ÿ™‚

giant teepees are moneyyyy
giant teepees are moneyyyy
hoikin1
we went HOIKIN
hoikin2
HOIKIN 2
hoikin3
HOIKIN 3
scootering
BOOMSLAM. I’M RIDING A SCOOTER. her name is Megan ๐Ÿ™‚
microwave
2319 2319
Bro Steele and Paradox folks?
I pushed out my belly so I could match Brother Steele’s ๐Ÿ™‚
much sunset
much sunset wow nature such pretty
we arrange flowers too
we arrange flowers too, hit us up. we’re gewd.
the town meth house
the town meth house
Leave a Reply

