May 2, 2016 | pics pics pics we have no time

HEY FRIENDS

HERE ARE SOME PICS

but first I’ll do some week highlights I have been crazy rushed these last few weeks. This doesn’t mean I dont love yall, cause I love yall a lot.

– we had lunch with an Area Seventy this week

– We’ve been going nuts these last couple of days finding people to teach and help and we have really taken advantage of every second we have and I find that now I get home feeling as though I have completed my purpose every day and the Lord has strengthened me so much because of that.

– We had stake conference yesterday and President Lundgren spoke and it was just an incredible meeting! I took a few things away from it that I wanted to share with you guys:

  • You know how much the Lord has done for you. What are you willing to do for Him in return?
  • The family has always been and eternally will be the central unit in the incredible plan of God for His children

Just two things real quick!!! It has been really busy doing baptismal interviews and trying to help all the missionaries to grow spiritually while I try to do the same but as we’ve been saying here, “MISSÃO É BÃO NÉ”

I love you all!

PEACE BE THE JOURNEY

DSC04853
Adams, Goncalves in the apartment
DSC04894
night shot
DSC04849
another night shot
DSC04879
glad to know they brush their teeth
DSC04880
“we have a car”
DSC04874
Goncalves, ? Adams
DSC04892
housemates
DSC04912
?, Goncalves, Adams holding the Brazilian equivalent of Nesquik
DSC04922
??… month of mission  
DSC04933
???
DSC04982
zone activity
DSC04855
Goncalves, Adams, ?
DSC04864
in the park
DSC04869
Goncalves, Adams
IMG_8770
you already smiled today?
IMG_8774
in the apartment
IMG_8779
Adams, Alarcon, ?
IMG_8777
Aaron with Padre Bernardo friends
Leave a Reply

