July 11, 2016 | Real fast

OKAY so this lan house is super bad. So we’re hitting one up next week that might be better… I hope. But I want yall to know that I’m okay, I’m happy, and I’m working hard. I’ll send more details next week when we find somewhere that actually has internet that works. I love you all and pray for your safety and happiness everyday. Sorry for not being a good missionary son/brother/friend/person whose presence you tolerate via email every Monday by writing something really special and spiritual, but this is all I’m gonna be able to do this week.

D&C 130:2

Leave a Reply

