Aug 15, 2016 | As we know, ham is essential to keeping the Word of Wisdom.

HEEEYYY HEYYY BAYBEH

AH WANNA KNOOOWWW

IF YOU’LL BE MY GIRL

It’ll be nice to sing that at a BYU football game sometime in the near future. But anyways! This week has been good! Our best one since we arrived in Posse, even if we get to do a ton. It started off really well.

New missionaries here, not the same deal as it was with the Posse Rangers but they’re still great kids.

The miracle for the week was Carolina. Carol is 11 years old and is probably the cutest little girl you’ve ever seen. We met her and her family on the street and gosh dang I have no time. To sumarize, she gets after everyone for not reading or praying and she’s so AWESOME we love her!

I’m doing okay I think, prayers are definitely accepted this week.

I love you all, peace be the journey.

Our favorite person Elzira and my new blow up friend.

I finally built the courage up (within my comp) to do the gym with me, so maybe I can regain a few of the almost 30 pounds I have lost in Brasil.

IMG_9090
Our favorite person Elzira
IMG_9076
My new blow up friend
Leave a Reply

